Présentation générale

Overview

The Classe d’Orientation et de Préparation (C.O.P) is a free refresher course available only for 10 students aged 18 to 21, and living in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. They are selected based on motivation and social criteria. This course aims at mobilizing young people with more atypical records or from more fragile environments. To such effect, the C.O.P class is also open to non-graduated high school non-graduated youngsters.

The C.O.P course aspires to open the minds, restore confidence, and refresh the more fragile youngsters by exploring various artistic practices in order to make everyone more dynamic. It is not about “making vocations”, but rather offering to those who are already strongly interested in the audiovisual sectors the opportunity to benefit from a quality introduction using professional equipment, and refresher class in more general subjects.

The year in C.O.P is an introduction to a variety of of film and multimedia practices. It also helps make students more familiar with other artistic practices (such as photography, visual arts, drama…), with other forms of expression, and helps them choose between drama schools, BTS (Brevet de technicien supérieur / Higher technician’s licence), universities, or the CinéFabrique.

informations at
prepa@cinefabrique.fr

Présentation générale

Présentation générale COP

La Classe d’Orientation et de Préparation (C.O.P.) est une classe de remise à niveau gratuite, réservée à 10 jeunes résidant en région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, âgés de 18 à 21 ans, sélectionnés sur motivation et sur critères sociaux. Elle permet de mobiliser des jeunes issus de parcours plus atypiques ou de milieux plus fragiles. Dans ce sens, la C.O.P. est aussi ouverte aux jeunes non diplômés (sans baccalauréat).

L’ambition de la C.O.P. est d’ouvrir les esprits, redonner confiance, remettre à niveaux les plus fragiles en explorant différentes pratiques artistiques. Elle a pour but de redynamiser les énergies de chacun. Il ne s’agit pas de « fabriquer des vocations » mais de donner les moyens à ceux qui ont déjà une forte attirance pour les secteurs de l’audiovisuel, de bénéficier d’une initiation de qualité sur un matériel professionnel, ainsi que d’une remise à niveau dans des matières plus générales.

La C.O.P. est une année d’initiation aux différentes pratiques liées au cinéma et au multimédia. Elle permet également de sensibiliser à d’autres pratiques artistiques (photos, arts visuels, théâtre…), à d’autres modes d’expression et d’orienter ainsi les élèves vers des écoles d’art, des BTS, l’université ou la CinéFabrique.

informations sur
prepa@cinefabrique.fr